Wipe the Device
Once the device is wiped, all user data on the Keystone will be erased, but the firmware version won’t be rolled back. There are two ways you can wipe the device.
a. Tap the [Menu] icon at the top left of the main page > [Settings] > [Wipe Device].
b. Entering your password allows you to wipe the device.
The device will require the main password after 12 incorrect pattern unlock attempts, and will be automatically wiped after 5 incorrect main password attempts.